Info Source

Sources of Federal Government and Employee Information

Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation

Table of Contents

General Information

Institutional Functions, Programs and Activities

Additional Information

General Information

Introduction to Info Source

Info Source: Sources of Federal Government and Employee Information provides information about the functions, programs, activities and related information holdings of government institutions subject to the Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act. It provides individuals and employees of the government (current and former) with relevant information to access personal information about themselves held by government institutions subject to the Privacy Act and to exercise their rights under the Privacy Act.

The Introduction and an index of institutions subject to the Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act are available centrally.

The Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act assign overall responsibility to the President of Treasury Board (as the designated Minister) for the government-wide administration of the legislation.

Background

Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation (CHHC) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Canada Development Investment Corporation (CDEV), a federal crown corporation. CHHC was established in March 1993, for the sole purpose of holding, managing, administering and operating the Government of Canada's 8.5% working interest in the Hibernia offshore oil project. This interest was acquired by the Government of Canada as a consequence of Gulf Canada withdrawing from the Hibernia project. Construction of the field facilities was completed in 1997 and first oil from the Hibernia field occurred in November of that year.

The Corporation is managed by its Board of Directors which through its parent company, CDEV, reports to Parliament through the Minister of Finance

Responsibilities

Located in Calgary, CHHC plays an active role as a partner in the Hibernia Development Project. CHHC's responsibilities are to maximize shareholder value through the exploration, development, production and marketing of crude oil from the Hibernia Development Project.

CHHC's long term goals are as follows:

To manage CDEV's investment of CHHC's 8.5% interest in the Hibernia offshore oil development project to achieve optimum return, while ensuring that the financial and other obligations associated with the 8.5% ownership are satisfied.

To have the 8.5% interest in the Hibernia project ready for divestiture when so instructed by the shareholder.

CHHC achieves these goals through fulfilling its role as a non-operating interest owner of the Hibernia project and its role in managing the marketing and transportation of its share of Hibernia crude oil. CHHC participates regularly in the Hibernia Executive Committee which is responsible for the management of the project, and technical, legal and financial committees that collectively oversee the ongoing business planning and operations of the Hibernia project. CHHC manages its 25% leasehold interest in the MT Mattea time charter (tanker size 845,000 barrels), its contractual berthing and storage capacity interest at the Newfoundland Transshipment Limited (NTL) terminal, and the marketing of CHHC cargoes of Hibernia crude, as well as managing the associated transportation logistics.

CHHC derives its cash flow solely from its Hibernia production operating activities and assets which include its share of Hibernia field production, its tanker asset and, in the future, a small portion from third party use of the Hibernia drilling and production facilities. Cash flow fluctuates depending on Hibernia production volumes, on the price of crude oil, operating costs, royalties, taxes, major capital expenditures and third party revenues.

Since inception, CHHC has been staffed by a small group of professionals with extensive industry experience; one full time employee and four part time employees, however, all employee information, of any kind, is administered and held confidentially at CDEV's offices. CHHC does not maintain any personnel files in its office.

Institutional Functions, Programs and Activities

HIBERNIA DEVELOPMENT PROJECT

Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation’s sole responsibility is to hold, manage, administer and operate the Government of Canada’s 8.5% working interest in the Hibernia offshore oil project, in order to maximize the benefits for the shareholders. 

EXPLORATION

Through the Operator of the Hibernia Development Project (Hibernia Management Development Company), the Company explores for oil and gas reservoirs by shooting seismic lines, interpreting results and applying geological science and theory to search our hydrocarbon deposits.

Geo Science and Technical Reports

Description: This class of record contains analyses, models, plans, maps, draft agreements and studies related to the Hibernia Development Project and Hibernia South Extension.

Document Types: Development and depletion; field development; Hibernia field data acquisition programs; oil in place data; petrophysical data; permeability studies; revisions and amendments to development plans; reservoir interpretations and simulations; source/migration/fill studies; subsurface technical studies and well planning and performance.

Record Number: CHHC GTR 200

Hibernia Well Files

Description: This class of record contains records related to the drilling of individual wells in the Hibernia and Ben Nevis Avalon formations in the Hibernia field.

Document Types: Core analysis, drilling reports, reservoir fluid analysis, seismic data analysis, well logs and related reports.

Record Number: CHHC HWF800

MARKETING

The coordination of cargo sales for CHHC cargoes either loaded at the Hibernia platform or loaded at the Newfoundland Transshipment Terminal. This involves coordinating and subcontracting for marketing services with another Hibernia producer company. 

Lifting and Transportation

Description: This class of record contains all records related to the lifting, transportation, off-loading and marketing of crude oil for the Hibernia Development Project.

Document Types: Correspondence; drawings; market considerations; opinions; proposals; reports; request for proposals; studies; technical evaluations of terminals, marketing agreements, and reserved capacity arrangements at the Newfoundland Transhipment Terminal.

Record Number: CHHC LAT 500

DEVELOPMENT

The Hibernia Development Project began first oil production in 1997. Since that time, development of the field has taken place, through the interpretation of existing oil wells, and applying this knowledge to search out and drill additional development wells. Development of the field has added additional recoverable oil reserves.

Summaries of Agreements

Description: This class of record contains information relating to agreements, summaries of agreements, assignments, novations, memorandums of understanding and amendments to agreements entered into with other Hibernia Development Project working interest owners and Hibernia South Extension Unit Proponents.

Document Types: Canada/Newfoundland and Labrador; Framework; Exploration Licences; authority for expenditure; bids and services letter; correspondence; Fiscal: Canada event rights and security sharing; federal contributions; and net profits interest; Newfoundland: corporate income tax, escrow, operator's lien, royalty, and workable arrangements, Inter-owner security, debts, floating charge debenture, trust and pledge, and trustee compensation. Joint venture ownership and operating: confidentiality, handover certificate, lifting and transportation, logistics sharing, Nautilus H-09 drilling, and waiver of overdraft protection. Oil sales and purchase: Production: license and transfer of an undivided share. Transportation: rate changes, time charter and charter hire coordination of rights, transhipment terminal project and MT Mattea administration and use. Transhipment: Assurance, mediation settlement, and reserved capacity services.

Record Number: CHHC SOA 700

INTERNAL SERVICES

Internal Services are groups of related activities and resources that are administered to support the needs of programs and other corporate obligations of an organization. These groups are: Management and Oversight Services; Communications Services; Legal Services; Human Resources Management Services; Financial Management Services; Information Management Services; Information Technology Services; Real Property Services; Materiel Services; Acquisition Services; and Travel and Other Administrative Services. Internal Services include only those activities and resources that apply across an organization and not to those provided specifically to a program.

ACQUISITIONS

Acquisition Services involve activities undertaken to acquire a good or service to fulfil a properly completed request (including a complete and accurate definition of requirements and certification that funds are available) until entering into or amending a contract.

COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES

Communications Services involve activities undertaken to ensure that Government of Canada communications are effectively managed, well-coordinated and responsive to the diverse information needs of the public. The communications management function ensures that the public - internal or external - receives government information, and that the views and concerns of the public are taken into account in the planning, management and evaluation of policies, programs, services and initiatives.

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Financial Management Services involve activities undertaken to ensure the prudent use of public resources, including planning, budgeting, accounting, reporting, control and oversight, analysis, decision support and advice, and financial systems.

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT

Human Resources Management Services involve activities undertaken for determining strategic direction, allocating resources among services and processes, as well as activities relating to analyzing exposure to risk and determining appropriate countermeasures. They ensure that the service operations and programs of the federal government comply with applicable laws, regulations, policies, and/or plans.

INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Information Management Services involve activities undertaken to achieve efficient and effective information management to support program and service delivery; foster informed decision making; facilitate accountability, transparency, and collaboration; and preserve and ensure access to information and records for the benefit of present and future generations.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Technology Services involve activities undertaken to achieve efficient and effective use of information technology to support government priorities and program delivery, to increase productivity, and to enhance services to the public.

LEGAL SERVICES

Legal Services involve activities undertaken to enable government departments and agencies to pursue policy, program and service delivery priorities and objectives within a legally sound framework.

MANAGEMENT AND OVERSIGHT SERVICES

Management and Oversight Services involve activities undertaken for determining strategic direction, and allocating resources among services and processes, as well as those activities related to analyzing exposure to risk and determining appropriate countermeasures. They ensure that the service operations and programs of the federal government comply with applicable laws, regulations, policies, and/or plans.

MATERIEL

Materiel Services involve activities undertaken to ensure that materiel can be managed by departments in a sustainable and financially responsible manner that supports the cost-effective and efficient delivery of government programs.

TRAVEL AND OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Travel and Other Administrative Services include Government of Canada (GC) travel services, as well as those other internal services that do not smoothly fit with any of the internal services categories.

Classes of Personal Information

In the course of conducting the activities of the Corporation, personal information may be accumulated which is not contained in the specific information banks described in this entry. This information exists in a fragmented form throughout the subject files of the Corporation. This information is stored as part of the general subject files. This form of information is retrievable only if specifics are provided concerning the subject matter, the related activity, as well as the date at which the information was received by the Corporation and to whom it was addressed.

The personal information contained in the subject files is retained for the same period of time as the related subject information and disposed of according to the appropriate record schedule.

Additional Information

Please see the Introduction to this publication for information on access procedures under the provisions of the Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act.

Please note: Each request made to the Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation under the Access to Information Act, must be accompanied by an application fee of $5.00, cheque or money order made payable to the Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation.

For additional information about the programs and activities of the Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation, please contact:

Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
1240 Bay Street Suite 302
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A7
Direct Line: 416-966-0650
Facsimile: 416-966-5485
Email: atip-aiprp@cdev.gc.ca
Internet: http://www.cdiccei.ca/en/access_info.asp

Reading Room

In accordance with the Access to Information Act and the Privacy Act, an area on the premises of this institution has been designated as a public reading room. The address is:
Canada Hibernia Holding Corporation
1750 Sun Life Plaza, West Tower
144 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3N4

Info Source

Sources de renseignements du gouvernement fédéral et des fonctionnaires fédéraux

Société de gestion Canada Hibernia

Table des matières

Renseignements généraux

Fonctions, programmes et activités de l'institution

Renseignements supplémentaires

Renseignements généraux

Présentation d'Info Source

Info Source : Sources de renseignements du gouvernement fédéral et sur les fonctionnaires fédéraux fournit de l'information au sujet des fonctions, des programmes, des activités et des fonds de renseignements connexes des institutions fédérales visées par la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Il donne aux personnes et aux employés du gouvernement (actuels et anciens) des renseignements pertinents afin de leur donner accès aux renseignements personnels les concernant et qui sont détenus par les institutions fédérales visées par la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, et à les aider à exercer leurs droits en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels.

Un accès central permet de consulter l'avant-propos d'Info Source : Sources de renseignements du gouvernement fédéral et sur les fonctionnaires fédéraux et la liste des institutions assujetties à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels.

La Loi sur l'accès à l'information et à Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels confèrent au président du Conseil du Trésor (à titre de ministre responsable) les responsabilités générales pour ce qui est de l'administration pangouvernementale de ces deux lois.

Historique

La Société de gestion Canada Hibernia (SGCH) est une filiale en propriété exclusive de la Corporation de développement des investissements du Canada (CDEV), une société d'État. La CDEV a été fondée en mars 1993 afin d'investir, de gérer, d'administrer et d'exploiter la participation de concessionnaire de 8,5 % que détient le Canada dans le projet de production de pétrole exploité en mer de Hibernia. Le gouvernement du Canada a acquis cette participation de concessionnaire lorsque la société Gulf Canada s'est retirée du projet Hibernia. La construction des installations terrestre a été complétée en 1997 et la première production de pétrole provenant des installations Hibernia a eu lieu en novembre de la même année.

La Société est gérée par le Conseil d'administration qui, par l'intermédiaire de la compagnie mère, la Corporation de développement des investissements du Canada, rend compte au Parlement par l’entremise du ministre des Finances. 

Responsabilités

Située à Calgary, la SGCH joue un rôle actif comme partenaire du projet de développement Hibernia. Le mandat de la SGCH est de maximiser la valeur pour l'actionnaire dans le cadre des activités d'exploration, de développement, de production et de commercialisation du pétrole brut provenant du projet de développement Hibernia.

Les objectifs à long terme de la SGCH sont les suivants :

Gérer l'investissement de la CDEV pour la participation de concessionnaire de 8,5 % de la SGCH dans le projet de développement du pétrole exploité en mer d'Hibernia afin d'optimiser le rendement tout en s'assurant que les objectifs, liés aux finances et aux autres obligations associées avec la participation de 8,5 %, soient respectés.

Faire en sorte que la participation de 8,5 % dans le projet Hibernia soit prête pour le dessaisissement sur ordre des actionnaires.

La SGCH atteint ces objectifs en jouant le rôle de titulaire auxiliaire du projet Hibernia et le rôle de gestionnaire de la commercialisation et du transport de ses parts de pétrole brut.

La SGCH participe régulièrement aux rencontres du comité exécutif de la société Hibernia et elle est responsable de la gestion du projet ainsi que du comité technique, juridique et des finances,  lesquels sont collectivement responsables de la supervision de la planification continue des activités et de l'exploitation du projet Hibernia. La SGCH est responsable de la gestion de l'intérêt à bail de 25 % qu'elle possède dans le contrat d'affrètement à temps du MT Mattea (pétrolier de  845 000 barils), de la capacité d'entreposage au terminal de transbordement de la Newfoundland Transshipment Limited (NTL) et de la commercialisation des cargaisons de la SGCH pour le pétrole brut du projet Hibernia ainsi que de la gestion de la logistique du transport associé.

La SGCH tire son flux net de trésorerie uniquement des activités d'exploitation du projet Hibernia et de ses avoirs, qui comprennent notamment la part de la production des champs de pétrole du projet Hibernia, les pétroliers et, à l'avenir, une petite portion de l'utilisation que les tierces parties font des installations de production et de forage du projet Hibernia. Le flux net de trésorerie varie en fonction des volumes de production du projet Hibernia, du prix du pétrole brut, du coût d'exploitation, des redevances, des taxes, des principales dépenses d'investissement et des revenus des tierces parties.

Depuis sa création, le personnel de la SGCH est composé d'un petit groupe de professionnels ayant une vaste expérience de l'industrie; un employé à temps complet et quatre employés à temps partiel. Toutefois, tous les renseignements relatifs aux employés, quelle qu'en soit la nature, sont administrés et conservés à titre confidentiel dans les bureaux de la CDEV. La SGCH ne garde aucun dossier sur le personnel dans ses bureaux.

Fonctions, programmes et activités de l'institution

Projet de développement Hibernia

Le principal mandat de la Société de gestion Canada Hibernia est d'investir, de gérer, d'administrer et d'exploiter la participation de concessionnaire de 8,5 % que détient le Canada dans le projet de production de pétrole exploité en mer de Hibernia. afin d’optimiser le rendement des actionnaires.

EXPLORATION

Par l’exploitant de projet de développement Hibernia  (Hibernia Management Development Company) la compagnie étudie les réservoirs de pétrole brut et de gaz naturel en faisant un profil sismique afin d’interpréter les résultats et d’appliquer la géosciences et sa théorie pour rechercher nos dépôts d’hydrocarbures.

Rapports techniques et géoscientifiques

Description : Cette catégorie de dossiers contient des renseignements sur les analyses, les modèles, les plans, les cartes, les ententes provisoires ainsi que les études correspondant au projet de développement Hibernia et au projet Hibernia Sud.

Types de documents : Développement et appauvrissement, développement des champs de pétrole; programmes d'acquisition des données du projet Hibernia; données actuelles sur le pétrole; données pétrophysiques, études sur la perméabilité; révisions et modifications des plans de développement; interprétations et simulations relatives aux réservoirs; études sur le remplissage, la migration et l'origine; études techniques du sous-sol, planification et rendement des puits.

Numéro du dossier : SGCH RTG 200

Dossiers sur le puits de forage Hibernia

Description : Cette catégorie de dossiers contient des renseignements relatifs au forage des puits individuels dans les formations géologiques Hibernia, Ben Nevis et Avalon sur la zone du projet Hibernia.

Types de documents : Analyses des carottes; rapports de forage; analyse des fluides du réservoir; analyse des données sismiques; journaux des puits et rapports connexes.

Numéro du dossier : SGCH PFH 800

COMMERCIALISATION

La coordination des cargos de CHHC soit chargée à la plate-forme d’Hibernia ou chargé à Newfoundland Transshipment Terminal.  Ceci implique un coordinateur et une sous-traitance pour les services de marketing avec une autre compagnie de production Hibernia.

Levage et transport

Description : Cette catégorie de dossiers contient des renseignements relatifs aux activités de levage, de transport, de déchargement et de commercialisation du pétrole brut pour le projet de développement Hibernia.

Types de documents : Correspondance, dessins, considérations sur le marché, avis, propositions, rapports, demandes de soumission, études, évaluations techniques des terminaux, ententes de commercialisation et de capacité de production réservée pour le terminal de transbordement de Terre-Neuve.

Numéro du dossier : SGCH LET 500

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le projet de développement Hibernia a commencé par la fabrication de pétrole brut en 1997.  Depuis ce temps, le développement dans ce domaine a pris de l’expansion, par l’interprétation de puits de pétrole brut déjà existant, et en appliquant cette connaissance pour rechercher et forer d’autres développements de puits.  Le développement dans ce domaine a permis l’ajout de réserves de pétrole exploitables.

Sommaire des ententes

Description : Cette catégorie de dossiers contient des renseignements relatifs aux ententes, aux sommaires des ententes, aux assignations, aux novations, aux protocoles d'ententes et aux modifications apportées aux contrats signés avec les autres propriétaires de participations de concessionnaires pour le projet de développement Hibernia et les promoteurs du projet Hibernia Sud.

Types de documents : Entente-cadre Canada - Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; permis d'exploration; autorisations des dépenses; soumissions, lettres de service et correspondance. Fiscalité : Événement Canada, partage des droits et de la sécurité; contributions fédérales et participation au revenu net. Terre-Neuve : impôt des sociétés, contrats de dépôt entre les mains d'un tiers, privilèges des opérateurs, redevances et ententes d'exploitation, titres partagés entre les propriétaires, dettes, obligations conjointes à charge flottante, fiducies, nantissements et compensations des fiduciaires. Participations des coentreprises : entente de confidentialité, certificat de cession, levage et transport, partage des opérations de logistique, forage Nautilus H-09 et renonciations pour les autorisations de découvert. Ventes et achats de pétrole : production : permis et transfert de part indivise. Transport : taux de change, contrats d'affrètement à temps et loyers d'affrètement, coordination des droits, projet de terminal de transbordement et gestion et utilisation du MT Mattea. Transbordement : documents d'assurance, ententes de médiation et de services de capacité de production réservée.

Numéro du dossier : SGCH SD 700

SERVICES INTERNES

Les services internes sont des groupes d'activités et de ressources connexes gérés de façon à répondre aux besoins des programmes et des autres obligations générales d'une organisation. Ces groupes sont les suivants : le services de gestion et de surveillance, le service des communications, le service juridiques, le service de gestion des ressources humaines, le service de gestion des finances, le service de gestion de l'information, le service des technologies de l'information, le service de gestion des biens, le service de gestion du matériel, le service de gestion des acquisitions et le service de gestion des voyages et des autres services administratifs. Les services internes comprennent uniquement les activités et les ressources destinées à l'ensemble d'une organisation et non celles fournies à un programme particulier.

ACQUISITIONS

Activités mises en œuvre dans le but de se procurer les biens et les services requis pour répondre à une demande dûment remplie (y compris une définition complète et précise des exigences et de la garantie que les fonds sont disponibles), et ce, jusqu'à la passation ou à la modification d'un contrat.

SERVICES DES COMMUNICATIONS

Activités mises en œuvre afin de veiller à ce que les communications du gouvernement du Canada soient gérées efficacement, bien coordonnées et qu’elles répondent aux divers besoins d'information du public. La fonction de gestion des communications assure la diffusion des renseignements gouvernementaux au public, à l’interne comme à l’externe, en plus de tenir compte des préoccupations et des intérêts liés à la planification, à la gestion et à l'évaluation des politiques, des programmes, des services et des projets.

GESTION FINANCIÈRE

Activités visant une utilisation responsable des ressources publiques. On y trouve notamment la planification, la gestion budgétaire, la comptabilité, la production de rapports, le contrôle et la surveillance, l'analyse, les conseils et le soutien au processus décisionnel, ainsi que les systèmes financiers.

GESTION DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Activités visant à établir l'orientation stratégique, l’affectation des ressources entre les services ainsi que les processus et les activités liées à l'analyse des risques et à la détermination des mesures d'atténuation qui doivent être mises en œuvre. L’objectif de ces activités est de veiller à ce que les services et les programmes du gouvernement fédéral respectent les lois, les règlements, les politiques et les plans applicables.

SERVICES DE GESTION DE L'INFORMATION

Activités visant à assurer une gestion efficiente et efficace de l'information à l'appui de la prestation de programmes et de services, à faciliter la prise de décisions éclairées, à faciliter la reddition des comptes, la transparence et la collaboration, ainsi qu'à conserver l'information et les documents pour le bénéfice de la présente génération et des générations futures en veillant à ce qu'ils demeurent accessibles.

SERVICES DE TECHNOLOGIE DE L'INFORMATION

Activités visant à assurer l'utilisation efficiente et efficace de la technologie de l'information à l'appui des priorités gouvernementales et de la mise en œuvre des programmes afin d'accroître la productivité et d'améliorer les services offerts au public.

SERVICES JURIDIQUES

Activités permettant aux ministères et organismes de réaliser les activités prioritaires et d'atteindre les objectifs associés à leurs politiques, à leurs programmes et à leurs services dans un cadre juridique approprié.

SERVICES DE GESTION ET DE SURVEILLANCE

Activités visant à établir l'orientation stratégique, l'affectation des ressources entre les services ainsi que les processus et les activités liées à l'analyse des risques et à la détermination des mesures d'atténuation qui doivent être mises en œuvre. Elles permettent de veiller à ce que les services et les programmes du gouvernement fédéral respectent les lois, les règlements, les politiques et les plans qui s'appliquent.

SERVICES DU MATERIEL

Activités visant à s’assurer que les ministères effectuent une saine gestion du matériel durable et responsable sur le plan financier afin de soutenir l'exécution rentable et efficace des programmes gouvernementaux.

SERVICES DE VOYAGE ET AUTRES SERVICES ADMINISTRATIFS

Ces services comprennent les services de voyages du gouvernement du Canada, ainsi que les autres services internes qui ne correspondent à aucune autre catégorie de services internes.

Catégories de renseignements personnels

La Corporation peut être amenée à recueillir des renseignements personnels qui n'apparaissent pas dans les fichiers décrits sous la présente rubrique. Les renseignements de ce genre se trouvent épars dans les différentes catégories de fichiers de la Corporation. Ils font partie des fichiers de nature générale. Pour les extraire, il est nécessaire de fournir des précisions sur le domaine et l'activité auxquels ils renvoient, la date où la Corporation les a reçus et le nom du destinataire.

Les renseignements personnels contenus dans ces fichiers sont conservés aussi longtemps que les autres renseignements de même catégorie et ils sont détruits au moment prévu dans le calendrier de gestion applicable.

Renseignements supplémentaires

Les formalités d'accès fixées par la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels sont expliquées dans l'introduction de cette publication.

À noter : Chaque demande présentée à la Société de gestion Canada Hibernia en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information doit être accompagnée d'un chèque ou d'un mandat-poste de 5 $ émis à l'ordre de la Société de gestion Canada Hibernia.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la Société de gestion Canada Hibernia, ses programmes et activités, veuillez communiquer avec la personne suivante:

Coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels
1240, rue Bay, Bureau 302
Toronto (Ontario) M5R 2A7
Ligne directe: (416) 966-0650
Facsimile: (416) 966-5485
Courriel : atip-aiprp@cdev.gc.ca
Internet : http://www.cdiccei.ca/fr/access_info.asp

Salle de lecture

En vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, l'institution possède une salle de lecture publique pour la consultation des documents dans ses bureaux dont l'adresse est la suivante:

Société de gestion Canada Hibernia
1750, Sun Life Plaza, Tour Ouest
144, 4e Avenue Sud-Ouest
Calgary (Alberta) T2P 3N4